Vestiging zoeken

Aalst
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Wijngaardveld 29
België - 9300 Aalst
Tel: +32 (0)53/80 07 42
E-mailadres: aalst@lecot.be
Aalter
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u / 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u / 13u - 15u
Venecolaan 33
België - 9880 Aalter
Tel: +32 (0)9/361 03 69
E-mailadres: aalter@lecot.be
Aarschot
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
Nijverheidslaan 20
België - 3200 Aarschot
Tel: +32 (0)16/73 36 08
E-mailadres: aarschot@lecot.be
Aartselaar
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Kontichsesteenweg 21
België - 2630 Aartselaar
Tel: +32 (0)3/887 53 36
E-mailadres: aartselaar@lecot.be
Alleur
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Rue des Technologies 9/1
België - 4432 Alleur
Tel: +32 (0)4/247 62 00
E-mailadres: alleur@lecot.be
Antwerpen
Nieuwe winkel
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 17u30
Noorderlaan 33
België - 2030 Antwerpen
Tel: +32 (0)3/324 75 75
E-mailadres: antwerpen@lecot.be
Arlon
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Ven: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
Rue Claude Berg 39
België - 6700 Arlon
Tel: +32 (0)63/23 57 39
E-mailadres: arlon@lecot.be
Ath
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Chaussée de Tournai 317
België - 7812 Ath
Tel: +32 (0)68/28.26.03
E-mailadres: ath@lecot.be
Beringen
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Lochtemanweg 10B
België - 3580 Beringen
Tel: +32 (0)11/28 35 76
E-mailadres: beringen@lecot.be
Best
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 16.30u
IBC Weg 12
Nederland - 5683 PK Best
Tel: +31 (0)499/37 56 75
E-mailadres: info@lecot.nl
Bornem
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Puursesteenweg 367
België - 2880 Bornem
Tel: +32 (0)3/889 17 97
E-mailadres: bornem@lecot.be
Bree
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 18u00 Zat: 9u - 12u30
Bruglaan 66A
België - 3960 Bree
Tel: +32 (0)89/46 57 19
E-mailadres: bree@lecot.be
Brugge
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Pathoekeweg 156
België - 8000 Brugge
Tel: +32 (0)50/31 23 95
E-mailadres: brugge@lecot.be
Charleroi
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Allée Centrale 5
België - 6040 Charleroi
Tel: +32 (0)71/37 25 75
E-mailadres: charleroi@lecot.be
Couvin
Standaard
Lu - Jeu: 8h - 12h / 13h - 17h Ven: 8h - 12h / 13h - 15h
Route de Charlemagne 21
België - 5660 Couvin
Tel: +32 (0)60/21 33 20
E-mailadres: couvin@lecot.be
Deinze
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
Clemence Dosschestraat 26
België - 9800 Deinze
Tel: +32 (0)9/386 50 28
E-mailadres: deinze@lecot.be
Diest
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
Nieuwe Dijkstraat 105A
België - 3290 Diest
Tel: +32 (0)13/77 43 08
E-mailadres: diest@lecot.be
Diksmuide
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u / 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u / 13u - 15u
Diamantstraat 1D
België - 8600 Diksmuide
Tel: +32 (0)51/58 20 41
E-mailadres: diksmuide@lecot.be
Eeklo
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
Nieuwendorpe 41
België - 9900 Eeklo
Tel: +32 (0)9/372 50 15
E-mailadres: eeklo@lecot.be
Eupen
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Textilstrasse 6
België - 4700 Eupen
Tel: +32 (0)87/74 29 65
E-mailadres: eupen@lecot.be
Geel
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Janssen Pharmaceuticalaan 4 - bus 2
België - 2440 Geel
Tel: +32 (0)14/23 29 00
E-mailadres: geel@lecot.be
Gembloux
Nieuwe winkel
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
Rue des Poiriers 9
België - 5030 Gembloux
Tel: +32 (0)81/40 03 37
E-mailadres: gembloux@lecot.be
Genk
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Regenbooglaan 1
België - 3600 Genk
Tel: +32 (0)89/77 10 35
E-mailadres: genk@lecot.be
Gentbrugge
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 17u30
Oefenpleinstraat 7
België - 9050 Gentbrugge
Tel: +32 (0)9/230 64 64
E-mailadres: gentbrugge@lecot.be
Geraardsbergen
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
Astridlaan 144
België - 9500 Geraardsbergen
Tel: +32 (0)54/34 40 36
Grivegnée
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u en 13u - 17u30
Rue Henri Orban 25
België - 4030 Grivegnée
Tel: +32 (0)4/342 43 82
E-mailadres: grivegnee@lecot.be
Groot-Bijgaarden
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
't Hofveld 5
België - 1702 Groot-Bijgaarden
Tel: +32 (0)2/428 71 36
Hasselt
Standaard
Ma - Vr: 7u30 - 12u en 13u - 17u30
Prins-Bissschopssingel 64
België - 3500 Hasselt
Tel: +32 (0)11/27 38 08
E-mailadres: hasselt@lecot.be
Heist-op-den-Berg
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Industriepark B 17
België - 2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
Tel: +32 (0)15/51 46 00
Herentals
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Toekomstlaan 41/E
België - 2200 Herentals
Tel: +32 (0)14/22 97 45
E-mailadres: herentals@lecot.be
Heule
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 17u30 Zat: 9u - 12u *Leveringen magazijn tussen 05 en 12u.
Vier Linden 7
België - 8501 Heule
Tel: +32 (0)56/36 45 71
E-mailadres: heule@lecot.be
Heverlee
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Ambachtenlaan 23a
België - 3001 Heverlee
Tel: +32 (0)16/40 41 82
E-mailadres: heverlee@lecot.be
Houthalen-Helchteren
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
Europarklaan 1005/7
België - 3530 Houthalen-Helchteren
Tel: +32 (0)11/64 64 28
E-mailadres: houthalen@lecot.be
Huy
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Rue de lEntreprise 2
België - 4530 Huy
Tel: +32 (0)4/388 23 30
E-mailadres: huy@lecot.be
Ieper
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Jaagpad 8B
België - 8900 Ieper
Tel: +32 (0)57/21 42 09
E-mailadres: ieper@lecot.be
Izegem
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30- 12u en 13u - 17u30
Noordkaai 17
België - 8870 Izegem
Tel: +32 (0)51/65 59 19
E-mailadres: izegem@lecot.be
Knokke
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
Natiënlaan 267
België - 8300 Knokke-Heist
Tel: +32 (0)50/34 69 23
E-mailadres: knokke@lecot.be
La Louvière
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Rue des Sapeurs Pompiers 5
België - 7100 La Louvière
Tel: +32 (0)64/26 05 02
E-mailadres: lalouviere@lecot.be
Libramont-Chevigny
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
Le pré aux Epines 19
België - 6800 Libramont-Chevigny
Tel: +32 (0)61/31 48 32
E-mailadres: libramont@lecot.be
Lier
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Plaslaar 36 b
België - 2500 Lier
Tel: +32 (0)3/489 17 10
E-mailadres: lier@lecot.be
Lokeren
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Brandstraat 16
België - 9160 Lokeren
Tel: +32 (0)9/326 06 08
E-mailadres: lokeren@lecot.be
Maaseik
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Renkoven 2
België - 3680 Maaseik
Tel: +32 (0)89/56 49 21
E-mailadres: maaseik@lecot.be
Maasmechelen
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
Industrielaan 102
België - 3630 Maasmechelen
Tel: +32 (0)89/36 33 69
Marche-En-Famenne
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Rue De La Plaine 2
België - 6900 Marche-En-Famenne
Tel: +32 (0)84/37 80 23
Mariakerke
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
Waalkens 11 A
België - 9030 Mariakerke
Tel: +32 (0)9/231 29 63
E-mailadres: mariakerke@lecot.be
Mechelen
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Zandvoortstraat 1
België - 2800 Mechelen
Tel: +32 (0)15/27 43 00
E-mailadres: mechelen@lecot.be
Melsele
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 8u - 12u / 13u - 17u
Grote Baan 302
België - 9120 Melsele
Tel: +32 (0)3/775 39 21
E-mailadres: melsele@lecot.be
Menen
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Wervikstraat 333A
België - 8930 Menen
Tel: +32 (0)56/45 68 60
E-mailadres: menen@lecot.be
Mol
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Ambachtsstraat 19
België - 2400 Mol
Tel: +32 (0)14/31 96 66
E-mailadres: mol@lecot.be
Molenbeek
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Quai de Mariemont 53
België - 1080 Molenbeek
Tel: +32 (0)2/268.13.50
E-mailadres: molenbeek@lecot.be
Mons
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Rue Georges Plumart 1
België - 7033 Cuesmes
Tel: +32 (0)65/31 88 46
E-mailadres: mons@lecot.be
Mouscron
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Rue Père Damien 3
België - 7700 Mouscron
Tel: +32 (0)56/33 69 32
E-mailadres: mouscron@lecot.be
Naninne
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Rue des Phlox 5
België - 5100 Naninne
Tel: +32 (0)81/73 47 62
E-mailadres: naninne@lecot.be
Ninove
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u en 13u - 17u30
Ring Oost 14
België - 9400 Ninove
Tel: +32 (0)54/41 20 75
E-mailadres: ninove@lecot.be
Nivelles
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Avenue Thomas Edison 128
België - 1402 Nivelles (Thines)
Tel: +32 (0)67/22 07 88
E-mailadres: nivelles@lecot.be
Oostende
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Plantijnstraat 10
België - 8400 Oostende
Tel: +32 (0)59/80 33 38
E-mailadres: oostende@lecot.be
Oudenaarde
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Deinzestraat 65
België - 9700 Oudenaarde
Tel: +32 (0)55/33 54 15
E-mailadres: oudenaarde@lecot.be
Pelt
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30 Za: 9u - 12u
Industrielaan 8
België - 3900 Pelt
Tel: +32 (0)11/34 93 10
E-mailadres: pelt@lecot.be
Roeselare
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Brugsesteenweg 378 bus 2
België - 8800 Roeselare
Tel: +32 (0)51/22 94 41
E-mailadres: roeselare@lecot.be
Ronse
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u en 13u - 17u30
Schoonboeke beaufaux 5
België - 9600 Ronse
Tel: +32 (0)55/30 08 53
E-mailadres: ronse@lecot.be
Sint-Niklaas
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 17u30
Hertjen 140
België - 9100 Sint-Niklaas
Tel: +32 (0)3/766 06 15
Sint-Pieters-Leeuw
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Bergensesteenweg 454
België - 1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw
Tel: +32 (0)2/378 05 54
Sint-Truiden
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Nijverheidslaan 5170
België - 3800 Sint-Truiden
Tel: +32 (0)11/59 22 36
Tielt
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u / 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u / 13u - 15u
Bevrijdingslaan 2 A
België - 8700 Tielt
Tel: +32 (0)51/50 48 01
E-mailadres: tielt@lecot.be
Tienen
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
Getestraat 100
België - 3300 Tienen
Tel: +32 (0)16/53 79 73
E-mailadres: tienen@lecot.be
Torhout
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u en 13u - 17u30
Oude Gentweg 81
België - 8820 Torhout
Tel: +32 (0)50/41 94 67
E-mailadres: torhout@lecot.be
Tournai
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Avenue de Maire 33
België - 7500 Tournai
Tel: +32 (0)69/23 48 05
E-mailadres: tournai@lecot.be
Turnhout
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Steenweg op Gierle 322
België - 2300 Turnhout
Tel: +32 (0)14/43 74 11
E-mailadres: turnhout@lecot.be
Verviers
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Rue des Waides 14
België - 4890 Thimister-Clermont
Tel: +32 (0)87/89 00 18
E-mailadres: verviers@lecot.be
Veurne
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Koksijdestraat 7
België - 8630 Veurne
Tel: +32 (0)58/29 88 63
E-mailadres: veurne@lecot.be
Vorst/Forest
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 6u30 - 16u30
Boulevard de la 2eme Armee Britannique 67
België - 1190 Vorst/Forest
Tel: +32 (0)2/348 44 88
E-mailadres: vorst@lecot.be
Waregem
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Grote Leiestraat 207
België - 8570 Waregem (Anzegem)
Tel: +32 (0)56/60 91 94
E-mailadres: waregem@lecot.be
Waremme
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Rue Saint-Eloi 209
België - 4300 Waremme
Tel: +32 (0)19/63 55 37
E-mailadres: waremme@lecot.be
Wavre
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u / 13u - 17u30
Avenue Vésale 18
België - 1300 Wavre
Tel: +32 (0)10/24 11 20
E-mailadres: wavre@lecot.be
Weelde
Nieuwe winkel
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 - 12u en 13u - 17u30 Zat: 8u - 16u
Weeldestraat 30
België - 2381 Weelde
Tel: +32 (0)14/42 26 31
E-mailadres: weelde@lecot.be
Wetteren
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
Oosterzelesteenweg 115
België - 9230 Wetteren
Tel: +32 (0)9/372 60 93
E-mailadres: wetteren@lecot.be
Wichelen
Standaard
Ma - Vrij: 7u30 -12u en 13u - 17u30 Zat: 9u - 12u
Bohemen 103 c
België - 9260 Wichelen
Tel: +32 (0)52/43 29 51
E-mailadres: wichelen@lecot.be
Wuustwezel
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
Kalmthoutsesteenweg 193
België - 2990 Wuustwezel
Tel: +32 (0)3/825 46 31
E-mailadres: wuustwezel@lecot.be
Zemst
Standaard
Ma - Do: 8u - 12u en 13u - 17u Vrij: 8u - 12u en 13u - 15u
Hoge Buizen 29
België - 1980 Zemst
Tel: +32 (0)2/253 54 80
E-mailadres: zemst@lecot.be
© Lecot 2024